home

Contact: manmoby@gmail.com

THE GIGS

The 25th Anniversary Tour

 

We are now using We Got Tickets.Com to sell advance tickets

for some gigs. This will make buying tickets easier as most

venues are only open at weekends. Simply click on the link

above and search for Fred Zeppelin to view online tickets.

Or click on the links below for specific events.

Thank you all for your continued support.

 

 

APRIL

Friday 27th April

ARCHES MUSIC VENUE,

Arches Ind Estate, Coventry, CV1 3JQ

02476 711010

£7 Advance from venue £10 door or online: here

 

MAY

Friday 4th May

TOWNSEND CLUB, 2 Stourbridge Road,

Halesowen, B63 3US 0121 550 1258

£10 on door or advance from venue or online here

 

Friday 11th May

WOLVERLEY SOC CLUB, Shatterford Lane,

Wolverley, DY11 5TN 01562 850547

Tickets on sale now here

 

Friday 18th May

THE MUSICIAN, Clyde Street, Leicester,

LE1 2DE 0116 251 0080

£10 advance £12 on door or online: here

 

Friday 25th May

THE FLOWERPOT, King St, Derby,

DE1 3DZ 01332 204955 Real Ale Pub

Tickets on door or online here

 

 

JUNE

Friday 1st June

THE NIGHT OWL,

17-18 Livery St, Digbeth, Birmingham, B9 4AG

Tickets online: here

 

Friday 8th June

THE STATION

Cannock Town Shopping Centre,

WS11 1WS

 

Friday 15th June

LICKEY END SOCIAL CLUB,

Alcester Road, Lickey End,

Bromsgrove, B60 1JT 01527 878092

£8/£10 Door,

Tickets at venue or online: here

 

JULY

Fri 6th July

OLD HALESONIANS RUGBY CLUB,

Wassell Grove, Halesowen, DY9 9JP

 

Fri 13th July

ROUTE 44, Inn On The Green,

Westley Rd, Acocks Green, B27 7UH 0121 708 0108

 

Fri 20th July

THE WHARF,

Mart Lane, Stourport on Severn,

DY13 9EN 07980 395460

Check out their B & B Rooms

Tickets at venue or online: here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STEVEN GALE

ELLIOT GAVIN

MARK CRESSWELL

STEVE BLACK