home

Contact:

manmoby@gmail.com

THE GIGS


You would be doing both band and venues

a huge favour if you would buy tickets in 

advance. 


Thank you for your continued support.


JULY

Sun 3rd July

THE CHUCKERY FESTIVAL –

Walsall Arboretum

FREE ADMISSION Afternoon Slot

Approx 4pm


Fri 8th JULY

LICHFIELD SPORTS CLUB,

Eastern Ave, Lichfield, WS13 7SQ

Click here for tickets


Fri 15th July

THE MUSICIAN,

Clyde Street, Leicester,

LE1 2DE

0116 251 0080

Click here for tickets:


Fri 29th July

THE RHODEHOUSE

123 The Parade,

Sutton Coldfield, B72 1PU

Click here for tickets:


AUGUST

Fri 12th August

THE NIGHT OWL

17-18 Lower Trinity Street, Digbeth,

Birmingham, B9 4AG

Click here for tickets:


Fri 19th August

ARCHES MUSIC VENUE

Arches Ind Estate, Coventry,

CV1 3JQ 024 7671

Click here for tickets: 


Fri 26th August

TOWNSEND CLUB

2 Stourbridge Road, Halesowen,

B63 3US 0121 550 1258

Click here for tickets:


SEPTEMBER

Sun 4th September

LOCK STOCK FESTIVAL,

We Headline @ Willenhall Memorial Park,

Pinson Rd, Willenhall


Fri 23rd September

BELGRAVE CLUB

Wilnecote Ln, Belgrave, Tamworth

B77 2LF 01827 289730

Click here for tickets:


Fri 30th September

THE STATION, Cannock Shopping Centre,

Stafford Rd, Cannock WS11 1WS


OCTOBER

Fri 7th October

THE DARK HORSE, Alcester Road,

Moseley, Birmingham, B13 8JP

Click here for tickets


Fri 14th October

THE FLOWERPOT, King St, Derby,

DE1 3DZ 01332 204955 Real Ale Pub

Click here for ticket


Fri 21st October

ELEVEN BAR, 21a, Newfield Ind Est Sandyford,

Stoke-on-Trent ST6 5PD





STEVEN GALE

ELLIOT GAVIN

MARK CRESSWELL

STEVE BLACK