home

Contact: manmoby@gmail.com

THE GIGS

The 26th Anniversary Tour

 

We are now using www.wegottickets.Com to sell

advance tickets for some gigs. This will make buying

tickets easier as most venues are only open at

weekends. Simply click on the highlighted links below

for specific events.

Thank you all for your continued support.

      

FEBRUARY 2020 

Friday 28th February

8 BALLS & ARROWS SPORTS BAR.

Green Street, Kidderminster, DY10 1HA, 01562 752814

Advance tickets by clicking Here


MARCH

Fri 6th MARCH

THE MUSICIAN,

Clyde Street, Leicester, LE1 2DE 0116 251 0080

Tickets available now online Here


Fri 13th MARCH

COTTERIDGE SOCIAL CLUB

Pershore Road, Cotteridge,

B30 3AS, 0121 458 1464

Tickets available now online Here


Fri 20th MARCH

WHITE HART (Function Room)

Evesham Road, Headless Cross,

Redditch, B97 5EJ, 

07927 315253 

Tickets available now online  Here



Fri 27th MARCH

THE RIVER ROOMS,

Millrace Lane, Stourbridge, DY8 1JN 01384 397177

Online tickets Here


APRIL 

Friday 3rd  April

THE MARRS BAR

Pierpoint Street, Worcester, WR1 1TA 01905 613336

Tickets are now available online Here


Thursday 9th April

ROBIN 2

Mount Pleasant, Bilston, WV14 7LJ 01902 401211

www.therobin.co.uk

Tickets are now available online Here


Friday 17th April

STOURPORT WORKMENS CLUB

Lickhill Rd, Stourport, DY13 8SB

Tickets available now online: Here


Friday 24th April

REDRUM MUSIC VENUE,

Crabbery St, Stafford, ST16 2BA

Tickets available online Here


MAY

Friday 8th May

JOE JOE JIMS

444 Lickey Road, Cofton Hacket, B45 8UU,

0121 453 3103

Tickets available now online: Here


Friday 15th May

THE FLOWERPOT, King St, Derby,

DE1 3DZ 01332 204955 - Real Ale Pub

Tickets available now online: Here


Friday 22nd May

TO BE ARRANGED


JUNE

Friday 5th June

TOWNSEND CLUB, 2 Stourbridge Road,

Halesowen, B63 3US - 0121 550 1258

Tickets available now online: Here


Friday 12th June

THE OAST HOUSE, Paper Mill Drive,

Redditch B98 8QJ - 01527 596037

Tickets available now online: Here


JULY

Sunday 5th July

THE CHUCKERY FESTIVAL WALSALL

Playing on the band stand. Times TBA

FREE ADMISSION


Friday 10th July

THE LICHFIELD FUSE FESTIVAL

Beacon Park, WS13 6RA Times to be arranged.

FREE ADMISSION


Fri 17th July

WOLVERLEY SOC CLUB,

Shatterford Lane, Wolverley, DY11 5TN 01562 850547


Friday 31st July ROUTE 44

Inn On The Green, Westley Rd, Acocks Green, B27 7UH 0121 708 0108

STEVEN GALE

ELLIOT GAVIN

MARK CRESSWELL

STEVE BLACK