home

Contact:

manmoby@gmail.com

THE GIGS


You would be doing both band and venues

a huge favour if you would buy tickets in 

advance. 


Thank you for your continued support.


AUGUST

Fri 12th August

THE NIGHT OWL

17-18 Lower Trinity Street, Digbeth,

Birmingham, B9 4AG

Click here for tickets:


Fri 19th August

ARCHES MUSIC VENUE

Arches Ind Estate, Coventry,

CV1 3JQ 024 7671

Click here for tickets: 


Fri 26th August

TOWNSEND CLUB

2 Stourbridge Road, Halesowen,

B63 3US 0121 550 1258

Click here for tickets:


SEPTEMBER

Sun 4th September

LOCK STOCK FESTIVAL,

We Headline @ Willenhall Memorial Park,

Pinson Rd, Willenhall

Click here for ticket info


Fri 23rd September

BELGRAVE CLUB

Wilnecote Ln, Belgrave, Tamworth

B77 2LF 01827 289730

Click here for tickets:


Fri 30th September

THE STATION, Cannock Shopping Centre,

Stafford Rd, Cannock WS11 1WS

Click here for tickets & info


OCTOBER

Fri 7th October

THE DARK HORSE, Alcester Road,

Moseley, Birmingham, B13 8JP

Click here for tickets


Fri 14th October

THE FLOWERPOT, King St, Derby,

DE1 3DZ 01332 204955 Real Ale Pub

Click here for ticket


Fri 21st October

ELEVEN BAR, 21a, Newfield Ind Est Sandyford,

Stoke-on-Trent ST6 5PD

Click here for ticket info


Fri 28th October

PENN BOWLING CLUB

Manor Rd, Penn, Wolverhampton

WV4 5PY. 01902 342516

Click here for tickets & info.


NOVEMBER

Fri 18th November

ROCKLANDS CLUB,

Birchfield Rd, Headless Cross,

Redditch, B97 4LB

Click here for tickets & info


Fri 25th November

LICHFIELD GUILDHALL,

Bore Street, Lichfield,

WS13 6LU, 01543 262223

Click here for info & tickets




STEVEN GALE

ELLIOT GAVIN

MARK CRESSWELL

STEVE BLACK