home

Contact:

manmoby@gmail.com

THE GIGS

We strongly advise that you purchase online

tickets in advance as due to covid restrictions

venues may be working to a restricted capacity.

 

If gigs have to be cancelled due to COVID,

all ticket holders will be notified by the ticket

company and given the option of a refund or

change to an alternative date.


Thank you all for your continued support.


Friday 9th July

ARCHES MUSIC VENUE

CANCELLED


Friday 16th July

THE MUSICIAN

Clyde Street, Leicester,

LE1 2DE

0116 251 0080

Click here for tickets:


Friday 30th July

THE BILLESLEY

Brook Lane, King's Heath,

Birmingham

B13 0AB 0121 441 4190

Click here for ticket link


AUGUST

Thursday 5th August

ROBIN 2

Mount Pleasant, Bilston

WV14 7LJ

01902 401211

Click here for tickets


Sunday 8th August

ROCKLANDS CLUB

Afternoon gig doors 2pm on stage 3pm

59 Birchfield Road,

Headless Cross, Redditch

B97 4LB

Click here for tickets


Friday 13th August

45 LIVE VENUE

4-5 Oxford St,

Kidderminster

DY10 1BB,

01562 310036

Click here for early bird tickets


Sunday 15th August

Afternoon 4.45pm - 6pm

Lichfield Arts

Free Admission

FUSE FESTIVAL

Beacon Park

Lichfield

Click here for details



Friday 20th August

TOWNSEND CLUB

2 Stourbridge Road,

Halesowen

B63 3US 0121 550 1258

Click here for ticket:


SEPTEMBER

Sunday 5th September

BLUE MONKEY CLUB

Afternoon gig doors 2pm on stage 3pm

Great Barr Conservative Club

6A Newton Rd, B'ham B43 6BN

Click here for ticket link


Saturday 18th  September

Sat 18th THE SUNDIAL THEATRE,

at The College, Stroud Road,

Cirencester, GL7 1XA

Click here for tickets


Friday 2nd October

STOURPORT

WORKMENS CLUB

Lickhill Road,

Stourport, DY13 8SB

01299 822898


STEVEN GALE

ELLIOT GAVIN

MARK CRESSWELL

STEVE BLACK