home

Contact:

manmoby@gmail.com

THE GIGS

We have noticed at some venues that gigs

are getting cancelled, mainly because if pre

ticket sales are low venues can't afford for

shows to go ahead with an empty room.

You would be doing both bands and venues

a huge favour if you would buy tickets in advance.

If for any reason the gig gets cancelled you

would get a refund or be offered an alternative date.


Thank you all for your continued support.


DECEMBER

Fri 3rd December

SPRINGFIELD SOC CLUB

Dudley Rd, Rowley Regis,

West Midlands, B65 8PX

Click here for tickets


Friday 10th December

THE BILLESLEY

Brook Lane, Kings Heath,

Birmingham, B13 0AB

Click here for tickets


Fri 17th December

THE BELGRAVE CLUB,

Wilnecote Lane,

Belgrave, Tamworth

B77 2LF   

01827 289730

Click here for tickets


Monday 20th December

ROBIN 2, Mount Pleasant, Bilston

WV14 7LJ 01902 401211

Click here for tickets


Thursday 30th December

JOE JOE JIMS

SOLD OUT

Click here for tickets


Friday 7th January

ROCKLANDS CLUB,

Birchfield Road,

Headless Cross,

Redditch, B97 4LB

Get tickets here


Friday 14th January

LICHFIELD SOCIAL CLUB

Please note this is not

the sports club that we

used to play on Eastern Avenue

Netherstowe, Lichfield,

WS13 6TS 01543 303095

Click here for tickets



Friday 11th February

ARCHES MUSIC VENUE

Arches Ind Estate, Coventry

CV1 3JQ 024 7671

Click here for tickets


Saturday 18th February

LEVEL 1 LIVE MUSIC VENUE

(next to Boots)

48 The Parade,

Sutton Coldfield,Birmingham,

B72 1PA

Click here for details and for tickets


Fri 25th February

COTTERIDGE SOCIAL CLUB,

Pershore Road, Cotteridge,

B30 3AS, 0121 458 1464

Click here for tickets


MARCH

Fri 4th March

BLUE MONKEY CLUB

Great Barr Con Club, Newton Rd,

Birminham B43 6BN

Click here for tickets


Fri 11th March

TOWNSEND CLUB,

2 Stourbridge Road, Halesowen,

B63 3US 0121 550 1258

Click here for tickets


Fri 18th March

THE NIGHT OWL

17-18 Lower Trinity Street,

Digbeth, Birmingham, B9 4AG

Click here for tickets


Fri 8th April

STOURPORT WORKMENS CLUB

Lickhill Road, Stourport, DY13 8SB

Click here for tickets


Fri 15th April

PURITY CLUB

3 Pitt Street,

Wolverhampton WV3 0NF

Click for tickets here


Fri 13th May

STOKE PRIOR SOCIAL CLUB

Westonhall Rd, Stoke Prior,

Bromsgrove B60 4AL

Click here for tickets


STEVEN GALE

ELLIOT GAVIN

MARK CRESSWELL

STEVE BLACK