home

Contact:

manmoby@gmail.com

THE GIGS

We strongly advise that you purchase online

tickets in advance as due to covid restrictions

venues may be working to a restricted capacity.  

However, subject to availability, tickets can also

be purchased (CASH only) on the door.

 

If gigs have to be cancelled due to COVID,

all online ticket holders will be notified by the ticket

company and given the option of a refund or

change to an alternative date.


Thank you all for your continued support.


Friday 30th July

THE BILLESLEY

Brook Lane, King's Heath,

Birmingham

B13 0AB 0121 441 4190

Click here for ticket link


Thursday 5th August

ROBIN 2 POSTPONED to

Monday 20th December


Sunday 8th August

ROCKLANDS CLUB

Afternoon gig doors 2pm on stage 3pm

59 Birchfield Road,

Headless Cross, Redditch

B97 4LB

Click here for online tickets

Advance tickets are also available from the venue


Friday 13th August

45 LIVE VENUE

4-5 Oxford St,

Kidderminster

DY10 1BB,

01562 750623

Click here for early bird tickets


Sunday 15th August

Afternoon 4.45pm - 6pm

Lichfield Arts

Free Admission

FUSE FESTIVAL

Beacon Park

Lichfield

Click here for details



Friday 20th August

TOWNSEND CLUB

2 Stourbridge Road,

Halesowen

B63 3US 0121 550 1258

Click here for ticket:


Sunday 5th September

BLUE MONKEY CLUB

Afternoon gig doors 2pm on stage 3pm

Great Barr Conservative Club

6A Newton Rd, B'ham B43 6BN

Click here for online ticket link

Advance tickets are also available from the venue


Saturday 18th  September

Sat 18th THE SUNDIAL THEATRE,

at The College, Stroud Road,

Cirencester, GL7 1XA

Click here for tickets


Friday 24th September

THE STATION

Cannock Shopping Centre

Stafford Rd, Cannock

WS11 1WS

Click here for tickets


Friday 1st October

STOURPORT

WORKMENS CLUB

Lickhill Road,

Stourport, DY13 8SB

01299 822898

Click here for tickets


Friday 8th October

THE DARK HORSE

Alcester Road, Moseley,

Birmingham, B13 8JP

Click here for tickets


Friday 15th October

THE ELEVEN BAR

21a, Newfield Industrial Estate

Sandyford, Stoke-on-Trent

Staffordshire, ST6 5PD

Call 07845 957271

Click here for tickets


Fri 22nd October

THE FLOWERPOT

King St, Derby, DE1 3DZ

01332 204955 Real Ale Pub

Click here for tickets


Friday 29th October

THE MARRS BAR

Pierpoint Street, Worcester

WR1 1TA 01905 613336

Click here for tickets


Sat 6th November

LICHFIELD GUILDHALL

Bore Street, Lichfield,

WS13 6LU, 01543 262223

Click here for tickets


Saturday 13th November

WALMLEY CLUB

Fox Hollies Rd,

Sutton Coldfield, B76 2RJ


Fri 26th November

STOKE PRIOR SOCIAL CLUB

Westonhall Rd, Stoke Prior,

Bromsgrove B60 4AL

Click here for tickets


DECEMBER

Fri 3rd December

SPRINGFIELD SOC CLUB

Dudley Rd, Rowley Regis,

West Midlands, B65 8PX

Click here for tickets


Fri 17th December

THE BELGRAVE CLUB,

Wilnecote Ln, Belgrave, Tamworth

B77 2LF   01827 289730


Monday 20th December

ROBIN 2, Mount Pleasant, Bilston

WV14 7LJ 01902 401211


Thursday 30th December

JOE JOE JIMS, 444 Lickey Rd,

Cofton Hackett, Birmingham B45 8UU




STEVEN GALE

ELLIOT GAVIN

MARK CRESSWELL

STEVE BLACK